2015-2016 Board Members


Co-Presidents: Maree Hawkins and Denise Nordell

Vice-President: Pam Pallios

Secretary: Jean Haven

Treasurer: Jonaca Driscoll


Activities: Barbara Quinn 

Scholastic Book Sale: Anne Britton

Used Book Sale: Clare Noonan

Membership: Ellen Dambrosio 

At-large board members: Christine Brereton, Anne Britton, Candace Brody, Cathie Peck, Carmen Pedrioli, and Judy Pierce

Little Shop Coordinators: 

The Little Shop Manager: Kristine Ezovski 

Newsletter: Clare Noonan (editor) & Susan Windemuth (layout) 

Publicity Coordinator: available! 

Join Us! 



Copyright FOML 2008-2013. Webmaster: wm@modestolibraryfriends.org